MFMC Awards

Michigan Federation of Music Clubs Awards

Look for 2023 Awards Information this Fall!


MFMC Young Artist and Collegiate (Student) Division Awards:

The Rosamond P. Haeberle Memorial Piano Award

The Elizabeth Gardner Award in Voice 

The Burrell-Upton Music Therapy Award 


MFMC Junior Division Awards:

High School Brass Award 

High School Organ Award

High School Percussion Award 

High School Piano Award

High School String Award 

High School Voice Award 

High School Woodwind Award


Visit the NFMC website for all National Awards including Junior Composers.